September Book Haul

Greetings fellow bloggers.  Although I’m a few days behind since it’s already October, I just wanted to share with you all my book haul in the month of September.  Unlike in the past previous months, my book haul for September isn’t a lot.  I was trying to save money! Although it’s a bit difficult especially if there’s a good deal.  For this book haul I mostly have young adult books and maybe a couple of classics. Oh and I’m so happy I finally got a copy of An Ember in the Ashes for only $6.99 at BookOutlet!! I saved money by buying it there instead of Barnes and Noble or even Amazon, so I’m definitely happy.

All links connect to their Goodreads page:
An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
The Clockwork Three by Matthew J. Kirby
The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
The Chronicles of Narnia #1-7 by C.S. Lewis
Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi
Unwind by Neal Shusterman
The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein
The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
Entwined by Heather Dixon
The Scarlet Pimpernel by Emmuska Orczy
The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins
The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer
Splendor (Luxe #4) by Anna Godbersen

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-260-AFBA4FC17F758CD109E0A96605A679E1

22 thoughts on “September Book Haul

  1. Have you read The Moon and More yet, Erika? I won it in a giveaway a few months ago, and I’m a little wary of it just because of the mixed reviews. But I know I’ll read it eventually. After all it’s written by Sarah Dessen. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Summer. No I actually haven’t. I didn’t even read the reviews on Goodreads for this book until you mentioned the mixed reviews. I noticed that rating isn’t that good but like you said it’s by Sarah Dessen. Honestly I will read anything by her because she’s the SARAH DESSEN. HAHA We’re such fans! xD

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika! You’ve acquired a truck full of amazing books! I’m glad to see a the Winners Curse on there and also Clockwork Prince and Princess! Have you read the Infernal Devices trilogy yet?

    xoxo, Josie @ Josie’s Book Corner 😊

    Like

    1. Thanks Josie! I’m really excited to read The Winner’s Curse since everyone keeps saying how good it is. And I just couldn’t resist with that cover!

      No I actually have read only the first book of Infernal Devices. I still need to read the last two books.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Great haul! It seems like a lot to me. 😉 I really enjoyed reading Unwind and The Infernal Devices trilogy and most of the other titles are either on my TBR pile or wishlist…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’ve been wanting to read Unwind because the premise just sounded so interesting and it’s a dystopian novel (personal favorite of mine!) I hope I will like it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I will admit An Ember in the Ashes is the one I’m excited to read the most from this haul. And under the never sky seemed so interesting. I may have to wait till I purchase the last book so I can marathon them! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts :)

