Blog Update and Busy Schedule

Hi dear fellow bloggers! I hope you are all doing great and just being fabulous. Anyways I am writing this to update everyone (those of you who are actually reading this) that I will probably be not as active like I use to be (i.e posting every day or a few times a week).  My schedule is quite busy, now that I have full time work along with volunteering.  As much as I want to update my blog on a daily basis, I already know that’s not going to happen. 

Okay I’m not that emotional about it, but this gif just makes me laugh and I had to use it.

Therefore I will probably be only going to post once a week, two at the most. *crosses fingers*

And yes I am aware that I have a lot of book tags to get through, so for those who have tagged me for anything, I promise I will get to them eventually, it will just take time…..probably too much time–but I will get to them! 😀

 Although, this may be the case I’ll still be active on the blogosphere reading all your posts, so you’ll still get comments and likes from moi. 😉 As a matter of fact I’m even thinking of having people do a guest post on my blog just so it seems like my blog isn’t that inactive. So if you’re interested or considering just contact me here Contact Erika (or shoot me a comment below this post)  Though I have to figure out how that’s going to work since I haven’t done any guest posts before…. LOL I’m sure it’s relatively simple and I’m just making it seem so difficult. Anyways that’s about it for the blog update.

Other than WordPress I am also here on these social media sites, so feel free to interact with me here Twitter, Instagram (personal), Goodreads. You can also add me on Facebook if you’d like (for some reason my page link is broken), but if you check my Twitter and Instagram accounts both have my last names on there. Please do let me know if you do add me, since I don’t accept all friend requests especially those who I don’t interact with or have never interacted with. But then again, who still uses Facebook?! HAHA

Hope you all have a wonderful day/night wherever you are in the world!! ❤

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-260-AFBA4FC17F758CD109E0A96605A679E1

18 thoughts on “Blog Update and Busy Schedule

  1. Oh wow, I literally was thinking up my own blog update about inactivity when I saw this. I feel like our blogging journeys always parallel coincidently! 😛

    And guest posts sound like an awesome idea. I would totally do it with you but my schedule is starting to get pretty busy as well. Anyway, good luck with everything, Erika! I’ll see you around I’m sure. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. HAHA it sure does! I’m assuming you have school going on?
      Yes guest posts would definitely would be convenient as well especially when you become inactive for quite a while.

      And thank you Summer. Same to you as well. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ROFL that gif made me laugh, too! But it’s so accurate to my situation also because I’m a full time student, work part time, + blogging during my free time. I totally understand about being busy and not blogging as often as you’d like. Btw this is my first time on your blog and it’s looks so awesome 🙂 I’m really looking forward into reading more of your posts! Also, don’t worry about blogging everyday or every other day. I only post twice a week and it worked out really well for me since I can have more reading time & comment on other blogs.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I’ve noticed! AHAHA You were one of the bloggers who updated almost every day but I’ve noticed you stopped for a while. haha

      Yea adult life is stressful sometimes. LOL

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Indeed it is. I can speak from experience. All you worry about is studying, doing homework/projects and whatever it is you need to do. And then during your free time from school..you actually have to go to your job….Oh life HAHA

          Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

