Day One: Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge

THREE DAYS THREE

Thank you to these amazing people for tagging me: DeannaEmilyJoeyJosieKacieLiaTravelling In My Bookcase.<3

THE VERY SHORT, VERY SIMPLE RULES:

♦ Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).

♦ Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Since I was nominated seven times, I’m going cheat/break the rules and do more than one (I’ll go with four )—because I can’t resist and one quote is not enough. 😉

Quote 1:

“You never really understand a person until you consider things from his point of view…Until you climb inside of his skin and walk around it it.”

-Atticus Finch to Scout from To Kill A Mockingbird

Quote 2:

“Life is a book and there are a thousand pages I have not yet read.”

-Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices

Quote 3:

“There’s nothing like deep breaths after laughing that hard. Nothing in the world like a sore stomach for the right reasons.”

-Charlie from The Perks of Being A Wallflower

Quote 4:

“Be yourself; everyone else is taken.”

-Oscar Wilde

First Three Nominees:

Jesse @ Books at Dawn
Jeremy @ thetypicalbookworm
Joey @ A Book Bore in Timbaktu

You can totally disregard this, if you are not interested in doing the challenge.  Have a wonderful day everyone. 🙂

14 thoughts on “Day One: Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge

  1. Thanks for the tag! I just posted mine up yesterday or today before reading yours 😛
    This tag is spreading like wild fire, getting tagged left and right.

    I already have all three days queued so if I tagged you, its before I knew!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome! 🙂

      Oops my bad. Haha yes this quote challenge is a popular tag right now and basically everyone is getting tagged…not even sure who isn’t tagged anymore. XD

      Well I’ll look forward to reading your quotes. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts :)

