Book Blog Update and Mini Hiatus

Hi everyone! I hope all of you are doing great. I just wanted to write this post to let you know I probably won’t be posting any time soon, since I’m currently on  a mini vacation in Las Vegas with family–for my little cousin’s birthday celebration.  Anyways, I have a lot of posts that I need to get started on (book reviews, awards, book tags, and whatever misc post I have prepared) I promise I will get to them eventually! But as of now I’m enjoying my time here in Vegas so I definitely won’t be updating anytime soon. I will still try to be active and read everyone’s post as well as comment, but like I said I’ll be having fun instead of blogging–not that blogging isn’t fun. 😉 I will probably update my blog sometime this weekend *fingers crossed*–and if not most likely next week when I am finally back. Anyways since I wanted to update everyone on what I’m doing–here are just some photos that my aunt took of us with me and my little cousins on our first two days in Vegas, as well as some random photos that I just took just because—Don’t ask. So yes that’s about it. Hopefully you all have a wonderful week. ❤

23 thoughts on “Book Blog Update and Mini Hiatus

Share Your Thoughts :)

