Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books

ten tues

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they provide a topic, and you choose ten books that answer that topic. This week’s topic is  Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books.

Note: Some of the quotes that I used aren’t what I would classify as “inspirational”, but rather more of “philosophical”.  I have a few hundred quotes that I really like from books that I read but since we can only narrow it to ten, here are just some in no particular order.  I apologize in advance if you are unable to read some of the words.  Some of them seem to have blended in with the book cover.

harry potter sorcerers stone   harry potter order of phoenix       
 perks of being a wallflower quote

tolstoynorwegian wood quote  sarah dessen quote   to kill a mockinbirdg        jane eyre quote   

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books

  1. I love that quote from Murakami. I stopped reading him when YA became a thing. But I’m gonna give him a try again and start with Norwegian Woods. Nice post btw 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such great quotes!! I really needed to a hear a few of those today!
    I really want to re-read Harry Potter, because of all of the inspiration that comes with it.

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts :)

