Day 29:Author(s) you wish was more well-known

Patrick Hmm

This is somewhat hard for me to answer, because I feel like a lot of the books that I read, all the authors are already well-known. I would have said Veronica Roth before anyone else knew about Divergent, but now that is not the case anymore.  If I had to pick, it would probably Michael Grant of the Gone series.  Michael Grant has written a lot of books, but I feel like his work is really underrated. At least that’s what it feels like to me.  I could be wrong. The concept of his Gone series is good, but it seems other dystopia, sci-fiction books gets more recognition.

Gone series by Michael Grant

Share Your Thoughts :)

