Day 27: Your Favorite Genre

I love fiction.  I mean factual information is great too, like non-fiction books, but for a couple of hours I’d just like to escape reality and reading fiction books does that, especially when the book is so well-written.  Sometimes you just need a break from the world and maybe your not so interesting life, so when you read fiction, your mind gets to imagine more things than you see in the average day.

One thought on “Day 27: Your Favorite Genre

  1. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website
    discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe
    we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the
    way!

    Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

