Little Things That Irritate Me

Here are just some things that really bothers me and I thought I’d share with this random post.

When drivers don’t signal

absurdnoise animated GIF

Or when people ride their bikes on the main road.

People chewing with their mouth open or talking while chewing. I don’t want food in my face thank you very much and no you are not a cow.chewing animated GIF

People interrupting you while you’re talking or having a conversation with someone.

Don't interrupt me when I'm speaking

Stubbing your toe. I know you have no one to blame but yourself, but still it hurts like a *bleep*

toe animated GIF

When people sit next to you in a classroom/public transportation/any place even though there are plenty of empty seats around.  This should be an unwritten rule. I like my personal space.

awkward animated GIF

When people cut in line.

21 Subtly Infuriating Things That Will Destroy Your Faith In Humanity

When you can barely understand a person’s message because deY type lyKe dis.

Or when there’s so many grammatical errors21 Subtly Infuriating Things That Will Destroy Your Faith In Humanity

When people think “conversate” is a word. Oh how I want to pull my hair out every time someone says it.

When someone takes up two parking spaces.douchebag parkers,cars,parking,g rated,fail nation

 When people don’t wash their hands after using the restroom.  That’s just gross.

megan fox animated GIF

Music Snobbery. Excuse you? Who are you to tell me what “great” music is like. I can listen to whatever I want.

bitch please animated GIF

When people post pictures of themselves using these captions: “Woke up like this.” “Babe caught me sleeping.” “No make up on.” *rolling my eyes*

People who think it’s okay to be constantly on your phone texting while you’re hanging out with them.

angry animated GIF

When people don’t cover their mouths when they sneeze or cough.

askreddit animated GIF

 When people tell you they will be ready or will be at a place at a specific time and they are not.

no gif animated GIF

People spitting in public.

10 Reasons Why People Who Spit In Public Are Horrible Humans

Moviegoers who talk in the middle of the movie.

shut up animated GIF

Socks getting wet.

One thought on “Little Things That Irritate Me

Share Your Thoughts :)

