Day 15: A book you haven’t read but is on your “will read” list.

So I was watching this Korean drama (yes I watch K-dramas) and the main character was reading this book while he was being threatened by his kidnapper.  That’s so random; however, I looked up at the title of the book and was intrigued by the premise of the story.  Basically everyone gets killed but I am very curious person and I want to know who the killer is.  And Agatha Christie is known for her mystery novels so I thought I would give it a try.  I don’t think you can ever go wrong reading a mystery novel especially if you like suspenseful and thrilling stories.

One thought on “Day 15: A book you haven’t read but is on your “will read” list.

Share Your Thoughts :)

