Running

I am one of those people who enjoys running/jogging, because I find it not only a great stress reliever but also it keeps me really physically active.  However, due to strain muscles (I don’t know why but I always get my leg injuries from running) I have been on a running hiatus in months.friends animated GIF  Now that my legs feel a little much better I started running again.  Nevertheless, it’s so frustrating because every time I hop on that treadmill and within a few minutes of running, I start to run out of breath.  I feel so out of shape and I hate it.  In addition I start cramping up really easily too.  My body isn’t probably used to intense running yet since I haven’t ran in a while. I guess I will have to start at a slow pace until I feel really comfortable running the way I use to.

Share Your Thoughts :)

