Day 7:The worst book you’ve read in the last year.

Unhappy married woman (Anna Karenina as you already know by the title) has an affair… and probably that is all you need to know. I can’t even write a proper review for this book because I am not too fond of it. Surprisingly it was one of the books that I was really excited to read about, but when I finally started to read it, I was disappointed. The book is long, but a length of a novel never prevented me from reading it; however, Anna Karenina just didn’t do it for me.  Imagine having to remember so many different names of just one person. Not only that, but there was too much content and half of the time I honestly didn’t know what was going on.video animated GIF

My mind started to wander off somewhere else while I was reading…You know zoning out, but still reading the words in the chapter.  But this is only my opinion so if you find that it is a book that piques your interest then I say go for it.

3 thoughts on “Day 7:The worst book you’ve read in the last year.

    1. Awww I guess we just don’t share similar sentiments in regards to this book. Maybe I had really high expectations with this book. But it’s nice that you enjoyed it..:) I know many who really liked this book and unfortunately I just wasn’t one of them. 😦

      Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

