Day 5:If you were stranded on a desert island, what five books would you take with you? Include one reason for each.

I believe in God’s words and have faith in him.  If I’m stranded on island I think the Bible will keep me sane and have faith that I will be rescued.

A perfect example about a person stranded an island.  I can get tips on how to survive.

Cute read.  Yes, I need some fluff in my life once in a while. If I’m going to be stranded on island I will need a book that will make me smile.

A foreign language book since I want to learn a new language.

Any one of the Harry Potter books because I just love Harry Potter that much.

Share Your Thoughts :)

